top of page
Dark Clouds
Dark Clouds

Lady of

Lady of Darkness Series
Book Four

It’s time to start a fire and let it burn.




When they met her, she was a whirlwind of shadows and darkness. Standing among the ashes of betrayal and grief, now she is a tempest of rage and malice. Queen Scarlett Aditya will hunt them all down, one by one, and make them pay. Starting with the one who took her brightest star from her.




She knows she will come for her. Her betrayal was too great. She deserves the storm of fury that will end her, but until then Queen Talwyn Semiria will protect a secret that could turn the tides in the coming war. But when the time comes to pay for her sins, will she be able to give up everything? And will it even be enough?




A kingdom wrapped in mystery, locked away behind wards to protect its secrets. That is where the last hope of King Callan Solgard lies to get his throne back. But does he even want it any more? Will it cost him more than what he’s already lost? Or will new nightmares draw him from the light and into the darkness?

Lady of Embers is book 4 of 5 in the Lady of Darkness series. It is a new adult dark fantasy romance novel. Fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentraut, and Raven Kennedy will fall in love with this series. It will end on a cliffhanger and includes elements that may be triggering to some readers including: SA trauma and references, descriptive violence, possessiveness, and explicit sexual scenes and language.

Available on Kindle Unlimited, Kindle E-Book, Paperback, and Hardcover!

bottom of page