top of page
Dark Clouds
Dark Clouds

Lady of

Lady of Darkness Series
Book Five

The Final Game Begins.


Scarlett Sutara Aditya has finally learned the full cost to save her world and correct mistakes that are not hers, but she refuses to accept the fate that has been decided for her. Making demands of her own, she fights for her twin flame, her family, and the realm that balances on her destiny.  She has always played games by her own rules, but this time, winning might cost her everything.


The broken are remade. The lost are found. Fate is defied, and new destinies are forged as the realm comes together to defend what is theirs. Kings will fall, and Queens will rise. Power is lost, and Chaos is born. Truth can be uncovered in the darkness, but some secrets can only be found among the stars.


Lady of Starfire is book 5 of 5 in the Lady of Darkness series. It is a dark new adult fantasy romance novel. Fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentraut, and Raven Kennedy will fall in love with this series.

Available on Kindle Unlimited, Kindle E-Book, Paperback, and Hardcover!

bottom of page